Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fubuforu 55 / F
"Well hello to you."
Marion, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
Fubuforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fubuforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luve2eatuallnigh
Montana, United States
bigjake199426
Illinois, United States
shanesue68
Missouri, United States
Gabemike08
Illinois, United States
roundape
Illinois, United States
16lookn4more
Louisiana, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
tuckermaxville
Kentucky, United States
curious197494
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Fubuforu 55/F
Marion, Illinois
Introduction
Yes, I am fully aware of what this site is for and while I'm all about great sex, I also would like to meet a man for friendship, dating, or just hanging out occasionally. I can get sex anywhere, anytime but I want more than a one night stand. I am strong willed and very independent. Don't need you to pay my bills or take care of me. I want someone educated, witty, and charming to entertain my mind and body. Please, if all you are looking for is meaningless sex then just keep looking, I'm not that woman. Also, I don't do married so don't even ask.

My Ideal Person Someone that is educated, witty, charming, mentally,physically and financially stable. One that is not looking for a mother or wife.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Marion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses