Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ftmdomsub 46 / 53 / C
"SINGLE FTM FOR NSA"
Victoria, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2018

To view all of
Ftmdomsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ftmdomsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,647,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calintes0606
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ForFun6978
Texas, United States
Htxlatincouple
Texas, United States
Bisk8chik
Texas, United States
PWJB56
Texas, United States
Ass2Worship
Washington, United States
Chocolatepuss88
Texas, United States
Erikaymateo
Utah, Estados Unidos
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ftmdomsub 46/C
Victoria, Texas
Introduction
Hello everyone I am changing this profile to single. I am an intersexed individual it may be easier to say ftm(female to male) for some people. I was born with a condition called congenital adrenal hyperplasia which basically means my body produces high amounts of testosterone all by itself. I do look and live as a man and I am not feminine in any way. I do not have a penis unless you count my strap on. Even though I do not have a penis I do have a fat juicy clit. I do love to have my clit licked and sucked on it. I also love returning the favor to my playmates. I am interested in meeting friends of all shapes, sizes, ages, genders and races. I look forward to meeting many new people.

My Ideal Person No hidden agenda here. Just be genuine and honest. What more could anyone ask for in a person.
We would welcome a female who wants to use my sub for her pleasure and would allow me to watch. (which is ok cause I do get pleasure out of watching)
So we are definitely open minded. Any scene is welcome. Let's talk about it and make it happen!
We are DDF, clean shaven, non smokers, he is a social drinker and fun to be around.
Would love to find someone, couple, or peoples wanting to be friends get to know each other and explore the possibilities.

Information
  • 46/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1977 October 15, 1970
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Other
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None