Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Friskyonesd1 55 / M
"Hi there , I am a single ethically non monogamous man preferring longer term friends and lovers, but I am not exclusive to that."
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2016

To view all of
Friskyonesd1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friskyonesd1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwifeshow1111
Online NOW!
California, United States
angelsallround
Online NOW!
California, United States
AgentEva1300
Arizona, United States
persianbarbieee
California, United States
Starryiznite
Florida, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
Sqquirtingfun
California, United States
comewithme2nite
California, United States
RedRidinHim
California, United States
 
Status
Friskyonesd1 55/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
I am very outgoing and adventurous and love to please and be pleased with long intimate sessions with lots of foreplay !!! I have a few secret talents , plz inquire within .... Non-smokers preferred :-)

My Ideal Person Looking for fun busty uninhibited ladies who luv to have hours of naughty anything goes fun !

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Just ask :-)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: