Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Friskycple72 51 / F
"I'm looking for a bi female, single guy and couple...."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
Friskycple72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friskycple72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Missouri, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Friskycple72 51/F
Kansas City, Missouri
IF YOU'RE MARRIED AND CHEATING ON YOUR SPOUSE...I'M NOT INTERESTED!!! DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS...I WON'T GET INVOLVED WITH A CHEATER!!!!! ****NO BLACK PEOPLE**** UPDATE!!! This is NO LONGER a couple's profile. It's NOW a SINGLE FEMALES profile. It won't let me change my username... I'm a single squirting female looking for a sexy single MAN, WOMAN or a COUPLE. I'm not interested in younger guys or couples. Preferred age group 40-65, if older will depend on If the chemistry is there. Please if you are a female be clean shaven or there will NOT be any play. I'm looking for a companion that I have amazing chemistry with, hoping with time something long term develops. I deserve the best. So if you're full of drama or lies I'm not the person for you. If you are interested send me a msg. Let's meet to see if we click and have chemistry. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal match would be a single man, woman or couple . They must be easy going, likes to joke around, sarcastic, and loves to laugh. Enjoys porn, toys, role play, dirty talk, taking pics/vids, LOVE ORAL and sexy outfits. Should be very vocal during naughty play time. Females MUST BE shaved, males MUST BE shaved or very short trimmed. I'm VERY affectionate, touchy feely, love to kiss and love to snuggle. I'm looking for these same traits in the man I finally find amazing chemistry with...
I prefer Caucasian. NO BLACK PEOPLE!!!!

  • 51 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 17, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: pleasing my lover... LOL
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: