AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Friendlyfun56058 45 / M
"Lets make your fantasies cum true"
Out in the stix, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2019

To view all of
Friendlyfun56058's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friendlyfun56058's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeyxo14
Minnesota, United States
Love2BTaboo
California, United States
rs66jc74
Minnesota, United States
Desi_Loves_Daddy
Minnesota, United States
sneakysam
Minnesota, United States
Tigererror404
Minnesota, United States
ladylovemegan963
Minnesota, United States
Lakishamarie
Minnesota, United States
Ericksonmn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Friendlyfun56058 45/M
Out in the stix, Minnesota
It’s hot out, who wants to get sweaty?
Introduction
Easy going relaxed man looking around here and seeing what’s good. Btw I’d rather meet up then chat forever. Sex May or may not happen. Gotta click first. My stats are 5’7”. 160. Reasonably fit. A bit over 7 inches and a good handful around. Not a flake. If we make plans. I’ll be there. Itching to get out and about just like everyone else in Minnesota.

My Ideal Person Looking for a single woman or a couple. Would enjoy trying new things. Ya never know what mischief we can get into.

I’d like to meet people who are actually willing to meet up. Endless messages get old.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pfft. They are all fake. Reality is better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Friendlyfun56058's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Out in the stix, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yep got one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: