Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Friend4fun2088 58 / M
"u + me = fun, fun, fun"
North Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2010

To view all of
Friend4fun2088's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friend4fun2088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Kent, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Friend4fun2088 58/M
North Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Feeling fruity?
Happy out going single man, GSOH, enjoys the fine thing in live. Clean, well dressed and likes to enjoy lifeI want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I've reached the point where I would like to meet new friends, I need something else in my life. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. A friendly perality means more to me than looks, but we do have to feel attracted to the other for sparks to fly. I will be asking to exchange pics of faces before meeting so you must be prepared to send these at some stage.

My Ideal Person Very open, like all ages and colours. Must have a SOH.

  • 58 / male
  • North Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue