Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fresh7up71 49 / M
"Sensual Lover for a your Pleasure"
Comstock Park, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fresh7up71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Fresh7up71 49/M
Comstock Park, Michigan
If youd like to kick me preferred then find Fresh7up thereIm a West MI man seeking sexually passionate woman for nsa fun. Im tall and sensual with big hands and a wicked tongue to drive you crazy! I am drugdisease free and HWP.I enjoy touching, massage, kissing, cuddling, and love exploring my partner orally. Foreplay is not overrated and I like the slogan she cums first. That said, there is no substitute for working into a body slapping frenzy complete with an ass slap and hair tug.

My Ideal Person I seek a woman who appreciates these qualities in a man, is a lady in the streetfreak in the sheets, non smoker, is well trimmed or shaved, is DDF

  • 49 / male
  • Comstock Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None