Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Frendz4us777 41 / 36 / C
"Truth is guys if all ya got is a dick pic I'm probably not interested"
Shellbyville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Frendz4us777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frendz4us777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,560,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
Ontario, Canada
Frendz4us777 41/C
Shellbyville, Kentucky
*****Update*** New profile **** Im at blackrose787***** Hi we are a nice looking couple happy in our relationship and want to now bring more enjoyment into the Bedroom. I have played on this site before as a single woman but this is his first time . We are looking for like minded bi women or couples for fun in and out of the Bedroom, We are very discreet and not pushy in anyway and very happy to meet up for a drink and chat and see if we click before playtime. BTW send us a friend request

My Ideal Person No haters need apply

  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shellbyville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 25, 1981 February 12, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None