Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Freetime4469 53 / M
"Exploring the possibilities...."
Bethpage, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Freetime4469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freetime4469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cougar_NYC
New York, United States
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
Playtime4Beth
Ohio, United States
Liexplore1
New York, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
BIGBOOTYNYC
New York, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
MissBens
New York, United States
2in631
New York, United States
 
Status
Freetime4469 53/M
Bethpage, New York
Hard and horny....again!
Introduction
Easy going, laid back, very clean, looking for some cool fun experiences. DDF, discreet and great hygiene a must. I am very respectful of all boundaries and comfort zones and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Personable, easy going and respectful. DDf, discreet and super clean. Are there any cool, comfortable, down to earth women here looking for a friend with awesome benefits?

Note: I keep my personal life private. What two consenting adults do together is their business. I prefer to be discreet so a face photo is not posted.

I will always respect your privacy and expect the same. Lets keep things fun and have some hot times together.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bethpage, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure Seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: