Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FreeDeal2 44 / F
"Fun and friends"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
FreeDeal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreeDeal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
FreeDeal2 44/F
Littleton, Colorado
I am an adventurous, newly single, lighter version of myself. I workout and would love someone to workout with. At the gym and anywhere else. I am going to learn to rock climb and run marathons. I want a FWB part of the benefits is going out on the town. In the bedroom I am super kinky. Willing to try new things as long as it falls under the straight category. I am 420 friendly, you should be too. You are well built and into fitness. You are dominate in the bedroom and are amiable outside, but never anyone's sucker. You live in your place. Not mom's. You can host as I cannot due to my .

My Ideal Person has a good job losing his own house is not insecure or jealous knows when to put his foot down but can also be soft when he needs to be

  • 44 / female
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 29, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Delivery
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: