Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FreddyFingers8 50 / M
"Hello everybody"
Delaware, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2020

To view all of
FreddyFingers8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreddyFingers8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,597,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
FreddyFingers8 50/M
Delaware, Ohio
Just seeing what this is all about. Looking to find new fun friends for chat or meets. I love to compare experiences and even more, hear stories about situations I haven't been fortunate enough to experience... yet. Just looking to friendly people. Not looking to break up anyone. I am not opposed to helping out with fantasies or just to have a good time. Feel free to ask me anything. If you can't reach me here I can be reached at kick using the same name.

My Ideal Person Great personality (one that clicks as well). FUNNY! In the world we live in, we have to take a step back and laugh at things more often than we ever did. And of course, someone who is hot as hell! (I am human).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FreddyFingers8's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Delaware, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: