[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Freakyfridia622 60 / F
"Single and ready to Mingle"
Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2017

To view all of
Freakyfridia622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakyfridia622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlimJimJ
New York, United States
fredfun3211
Ohio, United States
bluesagacity
Delaware, United States
Norawitz
Maryland, United States
hardinhand44
New York, United States
ech0827
Missouri, United States
woodwrk69
Maryland, United States
NY_Tom
Connecticut, United States
bightowncocktose
Texas, United States
 
Status
Freakyfridia622 60/F
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Introduction
[COLOR red]Just longing and maybe down the road may meet someone, there are so many FAKE people on here, so please don't leave any message on my page or try to be my friend. Please don't waste my time. Just keep it moving.[B] FAKE, FAKE and FAKER PEOPLE.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person single with no baggage,NO ONE ON HERE!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Freakyfridia622's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: