Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FoxtrotCalling 52 / M
"Looking to meet a cool FWB, have drinks and whatever..."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2018

To view all of
FoxtrotCalling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxtrotCalling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,225,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buxum
Washington, United States
Allie_Amore
Washington, United States
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
 
Status
FoxtrotCalling 52/M
Olympia, Washington
Currently traveling east. Planning to be back in December 2020, but the pandemic could wrench that up. Kick me. FoxtrotCalling
Introduction
I’m a drama, disease & drug free professional in Western Washington. I travel a lot and enjoy meeting new people in different cities. I enjoy good food, drinks, laughter and company. I am 6’4” with an average build. My focus when I connect with people is pleasing a woman. And, while I have hung out with couples before, the woman was the center of attention. I am into pleasure, not pain (giving or receiving) but can be open minded to fulfill a request. If you are an adventurous woman who enjoys a good laugh and creating secrets, let’s connect.

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting confident and adventurous women. Knowing what you like and how you like to be pleased is a plus. I like a woman who isn't afraid to be selfish when it comes to sex.
Meeting you and your mate (or “friend”) is fine, just know I’m not into male attention and I’m not interested in exploring sex with men. I am ok with extramarital sex as I know it adds excitement to a relationship. And, if you need to be discreet I am good at keeping your secrets.
Lastly, I know what and where the clitoris is and I am not afraid to exploit it! So, she must like oral!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FoxtrotCalling's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education Management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: