AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fourseasons2016 54 / M
"Looking for some excitement to make me feel alive again, I need passion back in my life again!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fourseasons2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,585,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soleil3535
Wisconsin, United States
CuriousSlut40
Wisconsin, United States
rebel_241973
Wisconsin, United States
Drippykitty3
Wisconsin, United States
orchidlover1995
Wisconsin, United States
Beyhive101
Wisconsin, United States
Spank_89
Wisconsin, United States
Trashtonguetalke
Wisconsin, United States
rm_vilixor
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Fourseasons2016 54/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a easy going guy looking for some spice in my life. I don't have a lot of luck getting what I need at home. I'm sure some of you ladies are in the same position as me. Let's chat and meet and see if we have a connection and add that excitement back in our lives again. I need to remain discreet and I have no problem doing the same for you. I'm vasectomy safe and very easy to get along with.

My Ideal Person Someone who Isn't uptight all the time. Enjoys cuddling and going on walks or going to a movie and of course or sexual times together.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue