Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fourscompanee 44 / 46 / C
"Looking for other couples that match our descriptions to play and go out with"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 27, 2023

To view all of
Fourscompanee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fourscompanee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,569,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyShenanigans
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
911rn
Texas, United States
VivianAriat22
Oklahoma, United States
CamperCouple71
Oklahoma, United States
rockymtnfun29
Nevada, United States
Vanillaswirl0072
Oklahoma, United States
Just2fun69
Arkansas, United States
okie119
Oklahoma, United States
D6cuple
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Fourscompanee 44/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
New to the lifestyle we have had a few encounters and both are excited we’d like to attend the lifestyle clubs, but would love to have a couple that we vibed with and go with us. We like to travel to different cities on weekend trips to see other clubs and visit as well. We enjoy fine dining, long trips, and just hanging out she is very easy to get along with, nice body beautiful face always positive and sweet she enjoys shopping traveling and spending time together. He works a lot rodeos on his spare time and loves the group meetings. He’s a pleaser and a gentleman at all times we are clean and DDF and expect the same. We like to meet up for dinner and see where it goes from there. We are not and will not be looking for a single man or single women. We are a couple and are looking for couples.

My Ideal Person She likes a manly man clean, shaved all around as she is too respectful, polite and easy-going in general just someone that can be their self. She is not turned on your typical gym Buff, she likes a big guy she likes is stronger. She likes to be treated like a lady

He loves women altogether and does not discriminate, but ideally, he likes them thick. He loves pretty hair, big breast, and a fat ass.

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1979 July 5, 1977
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32─81 C