AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FordPickupGuy 44 / M
""
Kitchener, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2018

To view all of
FordPickupGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FordPickupGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slut4BBC2015
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ringbelly2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mayaalisha
Ontario, Canada
PurePleasingInno
Ontario, Canada
Sabrinnabxo
Ontario, Canada
wifejackie
California, United States
Maryann35
Ontario, Canada
Xantos1010
Mississippi, United States
SBBF2019
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
FordPickupGuy 44/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am fit, have great stamina and I am above average in length. I weigh approx 160 pounds, take good care of myself. And good dental and physical hygiene is a must. I do like a woman with curves, a great smile, beautiful eyes, and confidence in and out of the bedroom is a must. I am not looking to change anyone's situation. Just looking to meet someone/couple for mutually enjoyable encounters. Stimulating conversation is great as well. I am not circumsized. Wouldn't have it any other way. I do prefer a woman with hair in her southerly regions. But not mandatory.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Kitchener, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: