Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ForFun6978 46 / 46 / C
"Fun times and great people."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
ForFun6978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForFun6978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_686214bwoi
Texas, United States
rm_bedford3k
Texas, United States
Curvyjen74
Arizona, United States
buck_fuddy2013
Texas, United States
dmc24262
Texas, United States
slimjones
Texas, United States
funguyihouston
Texas, United States
rm_edmandinger
Texas, United States
rm_coreydeck1
Texas, United States
 
Status
ForFun6978 46/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Life is short and we enjoy discovering the deliciously naughty delights Houston has to offer! We have been together for 20+ years and still manage to play and find the joy in the world we have created. We have sifted into something of a D/s relationship recently that I am still trying to process but we are having fun with it. Successful Corporate type during the day submissive pet at night kinda deal a radical dynamic shift to say the least- and one I never expected.

My Ideal Person Needs and what we are looking for shifts over time. So don’t be afraid to reach out if you have any questions or like playing. We only bite when you ask nicely.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 February 3, 1978
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)