Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FoothillCouple60 63 / 59 / C
"Hunting for Fun"
maricopa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
FoothillCouple60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoothillCouple60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,051,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harditalian863
California, United States
BatBorn
Nevada, United States
mikey5805
Indiana, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
hristoandelena
ıstanbul, Turkey
rm_allcock11000
California, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
thikdik7022
Maryland, United States
HOTCPLMFP3
Bihar, India
 
Status
FoothillCouple60 63/C
maricopa, Arizona
Need Points Please
Introduction
Long time married couple, been in the lifestyle for sometime, thought we would check out this site. We are looking for easygoing, fun, drama free people, attraction, chemistry is a must. We enjoy wine tasting, tequila and good food and of course good company.

My Ideal Person We are not Barbie and Ken, but what we do look for is HWP, and clean discrete fun people. Single males I will e mail you if interested. Single females are always welcome...

Information
  • 63/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • maricopa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1960 August 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Managment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses