Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Foot_Long_Plus 40 / M
"Too much to handle??"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2010

To view all of
Foot_Long_Plus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foot_Long_Plus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,349,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solero97
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Mummat
Essex, United Kingdom
LMIW
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Moist221
Sussex, United Kingdom
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
CaesoniasKiss
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hotscotgirl
Murcia, Spain
Soton__Couple
Hampshire, United Kingdom
DitzyPrincess
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Foot_Long_Plus 40/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Simple, I'm a black guy with 13" and nowhere to put it all. If you think you can handle over a foot of hard black cock drop me a line. I'm a fit, clean, athletic guy. If you're up for a challenge let me know. Lot of women specify group on their profile: I play with a group so give me a shout if that's what you're in to. Anything else, just ask :-) Single guys: happy to chat but a meet is just not going to happen. M/F Couples: yes playing with the guy has happened but I keep it to oral ;-) Can keep it straight if you prefer of course!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Foot_Long_Plus's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts