Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fninthesunwilm38 40 / F
"Spontanoues and ready to meet"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
Fninthesunwilm38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fninthesunwilm38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,416,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
charleroi, Belgium
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Fninthesunwilm38 40/F
Wilmington, North Carolina
Looking for some fun tonight prob go downtown Wilmington or Jacksonville, anyone going out tonight
Married couple that can also can be found We are looking for couple's, rare unicorn, single guy that has some DP experience, she is wanting to give that experience a try!

My Ideal Person People who are truly into having a hot sexual experience and won't waste time with alot of ing or emails, my husband's travels for work so if there are any other bisexual women out there wanting to get together while he is out of town that's more than ok with both of us. Lol

  • 40 / female
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 6, 1982
Hometown: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: