Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FlyguyFV 42 / M
"My tongue is ready to serve"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
FlyguyFV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyguyFV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
Coupleforfun9119
Wisconsin, United States
Anonymousblondie
Wisconsin, United States
lostinlusterland
Wisconsin, United States
katys91
Wisconsin, United States
Strongcouple414
Wisconsin, United States
Jkohlzer
Wisconsin, United States
njdeepthroat
New Jersey, United States
Sweetashoneydue
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
FlyguyFV 42/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Introduction
Clean, healthy guy looking for like-minded friends that don't take life's pleasures for granted, but don't abstain from them either. Vanilla to kinky, traditional to decadent, I'd love to see what I've been missing to this point, and maybe help others explore their interests along the way.

My Ideal Person My ideal is someone with smarts, who also has the capacity to put their mental prowess to work in the bedroom. Someone creative, intense, passionate, and unafraid to explore boundaries.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None