Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fletch68bimale53 55 / M
"Love to have fun."
Van Wert, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2021

To view all of
Fletch68bimale53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fletch68bimale53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,281,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Fletch68bimale53 55/M
Van Wert, Ohio
I am an open, upfront, and honest. I am bi and would like to meet couples or singles.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a bi couple for MMF fun. They need to be very discreet and D&D free. I would like to find a bi female that would like to be in a relationship that involves swinging and swapping.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Your wife and I sucking you cock together then sharing your
cum in both of our mouths. Eating her pussy while she suck
you. You and me DP her. Your cock in my ass while I fuck your

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

View more of Fletch68bimale53's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Van Wert, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses