Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fke2 28 / M
"Looking for no strings fun, can you be the the reason for the pep in my step?"
Marietta, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Fke2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fke2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,555,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fke2 28/M
Marietta, West Virginia
Who wants to help end this day correctly with something fun
Relatively new been trying to find some new Playmates singles or couples not particular on age just here to find like-minded people that's looking for some good old fun

My Ideal Person Somebody like minded, looking for no strings fwb, one night thing or even discreet ongoing situation shouldn't be afraid to get kinky and try new things, single married, couples all welcome..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sounds bad but taboo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fke2's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Marietta, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: