Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fitandselfless 47 / F
"Tips get my attention and probably a meet so...Just looking for actual hot fun meets.Doesnt Anyone TIP here anymore? I’ll make it worth your while. Top fans to the front of the line. A lady ALWAYS likes to be shown how appreciated she is💋"
Cedarburg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
Fitandselfless's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitandselfless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juswant2u
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
wildheart19666
Wisconsin, United States
jrw53022
Wisconsin, United States
Bluesavoy
Wisconsin, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
goodtimes4u15
Illinois, United States
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
caliente0055
Wisconsin, United States
Ride_Strong
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Fitandselfless 47/F
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Introduction
Fit, discrete and real. Looking for fun open FWB that has a high sex drive and loves to receive. Is this you? I’d like to be knocked up and impregnated by an anonymous qualified white male...anyone?

My Ideal Person Clean, disease free, kind, and horny.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Cedarburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: