AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FirstTimers5138 57 / 44 / C
"In the Las Vegas area this week. Hit us up for some sexually fun. Let's meet in the club and drink and dance and go back to our hotel if we all agree. Looking to add a little spice in our marriage. Please no gays or bisexual men. Hate to sound rude but It Is What It Is! We are not interested!"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2016

To view all of
FirstTimers5138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FirstTimers5138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexcravedcpl4u
Louisiana, United States
mustlovelox2
Georgia, United States
txil10
Texas, United States
SweetSwirl2014
Louisiana, United States
OrganChemistry
Louisiana, United States
onclould9
Louisiana, United States
classicrides
Texas, United States
4pleasure2u69
Louisiana, United States
MsTSassy
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
FirstTimers5138 57/C
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for a full swap or threesome (FMF). Occasionally he will allow a single male to play along with me if your are lucky. We don't play along, please don't ask. Same room just seperate beds. We love to hang out and do last minute traveling. We will only have safe sex (condoms are a must). Must be drug free and disease free. No drama and no strings attached. My hubby meat pistol is long and thick. He like it when you can take dick (no runners). He loves a woman with good oral skills. He's as real as they come. Wifey love it rough. She want a man who can lay it down. Your Man Size mean a lot to her. You got to have the same package as my hubby or longer. She's kind hearted and shy until she get to know you and she will give out 100%. We are very discreet so if you interested send us a message. Prefer to meet up and have fun and drinks. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****UPDATE***** To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Couples looking to have fun but be discreet about it. Our encounters don't need to be known to everyone. If pictures are taken no face pics and if you video tape do so of the penetration. Our Family & Work lives are seperate. We in it to hang out and have fun and what happens in between is up to us. My husband is 100% straight and my wife don't mind some female play. Send us a message if you want to meet and see if it leads us to the Hotel. We also ride a motorcycle and do last minute weekend getaways!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FirstTimers5138's responses

Information
  • 57/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1964 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Industrial
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None