Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Firehose4u618 55 / M
"Seeking those who are laid back, clean and non pushy!"
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 31, 2001

To view all of
Firehose4u618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firehose4u618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,150,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justaguy2033
Illinois, United States
guy4bim
Illinois, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
werreal08
Illinois, United States
like2share35
Illinois, United States
Fit4_fun2
Illinois, United States
SpiceitupFFM1998
Illinois, United States
Tongueingatop
Illinois, United States
thcouple23
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Firehose4u618 55/M
Key West, Florida
Think its time for a party on my boat. Any takers?
Introduction
Well it seems like this site has really died. Im am an open minded and non pushy man who often time likes to be generous. I dont like game players or teasers. I would like to meet people that like to have fun and say what they think!

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy going fun people who are just as out going as I am. I love a woman that likes to go have a beer in a pony tail, sweats and a T-shirt just as much as she likes to go out clubbing dressed up and ready to dance the night away. A girl with goals in life are really important to. I dont mind taking care of a gal to the "kept" status but I dont like those who expect it either. Clean and discreet open minded experimental and no major drama. I understand kids sometime rule the roost but sometimes adults need thier time to. I like to get away overnight and go see the town. People I meet should be able to carry on a conversation to. Someday I want to go to a fantasy suite hotel and have fun there!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy of serving a couple. I would like to be submissive
to thier needs and desires. I also would like to be tied up
and blind folded and used however my partner or partners
wanted to! <br><br>
I would like to be in a bukakke party just one time. It looks
weird but fun! I like group functions!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, my firetruck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any of the pussycat dolls! And the new gal on Rescue Me that
is trying to do every man in the station. She used to play
on ER

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Firehose4u618's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 7, 1967
Travels to: Chicago, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: its hot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: