AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FireCat5775 64 / M
"Hi, Let's get together & Have fun"
Griffin, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2003

To view all of
FireCat5775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FireCat5775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1polesmoker
California, United States
Spermdumpster72
Georgia, United States
Philnor6
Norway, Norway
tupelosunlover
Mississippi, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
cool000cool
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
rm_rickers61
Kentucky, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
silvereagle38
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
FireCat5775 64/M
Griffin, Georgia
Love hanging out naked and whatever comes up!
Introduction
Good physical shape. 5'10'', 180lbs, brn hair, blue eyes, 7" - Avg Thickness & Cut, Vasectomy safe, Clean and D/D free...must be discreet-expect the same & who loves being nude when ever possible and loves sex. Warning: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of the profile or pictures in any form or forum in both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. it is recommended that other members post this notice as well!

My Ideal Person Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. For anyone wanting to contact me here, there are some simple rules! If you don't have a picture of some kind on your profile, you will be blocked. Your profile says your straight, You will be blocked, looking for women, you will be blocked; you're not being honest with me or your self, that's a red flag and no deal, and you will be blocked. Don't like pushy & or rude people. Not interested in single women, Looking for a man, or couple(man/woman) or 2 men for fun times together in and out of the bedroom. Age preference 55+. Absolutely no body under 50, You will be blocked! Absolutely no ''Un Cut Cocks''; They gross me out.....So NO! Only play within my race also. Enjoy sucking cock as well as eating pussy; But enjoy being with men better. Must be mutual playing, not into getting someone off only. I love to 69 and cum together, Anal 'Top' only, also nothing that hurts or is disgusting and or humiliating. My available time is limited. (UPDATE) I have a good buddy now (Delta3213) and we've agreed to be exclusive; we will play with others together. We will be selective; You must be good looking and in decent shape and Clean, D&D free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Def Lepard, ect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston, Mila Kunis, Jessica Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FireCat5775's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Griffin, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: