Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Feelgoodkeepgoin 39 / M
"Not gold so use fet life account or , Mrkinkycuffs on kick"
Waterville, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2021

To view all of
Feelgoodkeepgoin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feelgoodkeepgoin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happytimes247
Tennessee, United States
KinkkyCouple69
Maine, United States
BBWandtheBear
Maine, United States
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
couplemaine2
Maine, United States
Cockysgirl14
Maine, United States
nancar1
Maine, United States
Sexynfeisty1
Maine, United States
blondegaga1
Maine, United States
 
Status
Feelgoodkeepgoin 39/M
Waterville, Maine
Too hot to work, who wants to play?
Introduction
I am up for anything if it feels good. I am down to earth, and love to please. Love giving massages, eating pussy and going a couple rounds. Couple play is fun and pleasing a wife is always fun. Filming is fun but not faces. Toys are a blast and I am both very passionate and kinky when the the mood fits.

My Ideal Person There is a right person or persons for the right time. I have an appetite for almost all. I love women of all shapes and sizes as there is always some part of her that I will find attractive, and besides.. everyone needs loving and I love to please. I’ve been with many older women and a few couples and I must say I prefer a carefree, down to earth environment that most older than I bring. If it feels good why stop, and if you haven’t tried it how do you know if it feels good or not?

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Waterville, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pleasurer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either