AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fancypantses 48 / 41 / C
"Westside Duo Looking for Fun. No SINGLE GUYS! Couples or Single Gals Only"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
Fancypantses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fancypantses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinonflipside
Florida, United States
Slipperysurpris2
California, United States
sandman7007
California, United States
rm_805girl3
California, United States
fatefullovers69
California, United States
sxycpl4xxxfun222
California, United States
olympicgoldhoops
California, United States
TheSwap
California, United States
mmfun2
California, United States
 
Status
Fancypantses 48/C
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
***PLEASE READ: We can't respond to "flirts" and "hotlists", we just downgraded to standard contacts so we can't initiate any emails, so flirts and hotlists are a waste of time; if you're hot and you like us, write a message and we'll reply! Rocky Mountain cutey and NYC boy looking for laid back and fun girls or couples. We are both educated, respectful, fun, and crazysexycool. She likes to dominate and be dominated; he is more of a traditionalist in the sack, but really knows how to hit all the perfect spots. She gives porn star head and likes to get a little kinky. She is tall and athletic, yet curvy with big hips and a juicy bottom. He has a great body and, in her view, a perfect ass. Both are extremely open to new ideas. We understand the importance of face shots and have an album of those to share with people we decide to become friends with. We expect to see your sexy faces in return! You don't have permission to use any of our stuff for anything.

My Ideal Person We want to meet people who are serious about meeting up! We are interested in exploring with other similar-minded couples and sexy women. Our ideal match: Woman should be fit and have nice curves. Our female half has been exploring her bi-side so your lady half should be down to play a little or a lot. Your man should be fit and sexy. Our lady has a beautiful face and our man is quite handsome so you should be lookers as well. We're not interested in playing with couples much older than us.

She/they should be respectful, down to earth, engaging, and drama-free. We're looking for people we connect with as friends and lovers, for attraction is so much more than the physical and you need to turn us on in a multitude of ways.

We are a full-swap (same room) couple. We absolutely insist on safe sex. We are both disease-free so please be the same.

We are excited to meet like-minded people and have some kinky fun! Send us a message if you like us and we can meet us casually for a drink or some tea and see if we click. We also enjoy swingers parties, so if you ever want to join us, let us know!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fancypantses's responses

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Croatian
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1974 February 5, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD Current grad school student
Occupation: Attorney Grad Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None