Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Face_fuck_me21 36 / F
"Yes sex is nice but it's not everything to me. . .I can go without and still enjoy life and everything that comes with it."
Texarkana, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 13, 2021

To view all of
Face_fuck_me21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Face_fuck_me21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
Face_fuck_me21 36/F
Texarkana, Arkansas
just here to enjoy myself. nothing else needs to be said, iget the fuck off my page to talk shit. JUST SAYIN. .not here to please everyone.
I want to say first, I have been sexually abused. Yes I am on this site. I paid for this site. I did it cuz I wanted to. If you want to talk shit about me for that cool, do it on your page. Im not making anyone come onto my page to watch me. If you come on my page and talk shit, I will join you and talk shit back. I dont need anyone trying to make me feel worse about myself. I can do that all by myself. I wanted to try something new and so this website was something new. Im just now getting to where i am wanting to experiment with some things in my life. I dont have to have sex. I enjoy it but dont need it. So if you come on my page to watch, just enjoy and watch. If anything else negative happens, I will block or ban you from my page. Enjoy your search on here but im not looking for sex, Im just here to enjoy MYSELF and try something new. If I decide that I do want to have sex, I do like to suck dick, deep throat to be exact. It was something I tried out with someone and I enjoyed it. Now that doesnt mean I do that with everyone. But I love to ride it, cowgirl sytle, get off, clean it, and get my face down/ass up. i love doggie style..I do like to watch my ass from time to time. the clapping sounds its makes are so sexy, I like it a lil rough,grab my throat, or pin my hands behind my back when my ass is up so I cant run. Im a fun person, with a fun personality, but I dont put up with BS.

My Ideal Person Well, my ideal person is someone who is mentally strong enough to handle someone who has been through a lot of shit in her life. Someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone who can understand I am simple and don't want anything from them. The only thing I want from a man is for him to truely wants just one female. Im enough of a female to make probably 16 females, meaning, I have enough personality and enough of everything to keep a man busy. I also want someone who likes to chill out, and enjoy spending time with me. Simple, small things really make a difference. The big over the top shit doesnt impress me. Im a down to earth, special, doesnt know shes beautiful, drive and determination to do what she wants type of female. So if there is a man out there that can handle a woman like that then I say BRING ON THE CHALLENGE!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Face_fuck_me21's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Texarkana, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: