Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FWManyBenefits 67 / 61 / C
"Friends with many benefits!"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWManyBenefits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,398,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Nayarit, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
FWManyBenefits 67/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
IM won't let us send photos any longer - anyone know a fix?
We are lovers married to others. We know this is not for everyone so lets get it out of the way. Still with us? Good. She is a stunning 50 year old blonde that looks 40 and has a hot body. She is 5'5", 125lbs, 34d-24-36, shaved and delicious. He is 55, 200 lbs, 8 inches, shaved and having the ride of his life. True body and soulmates. We are executives that play daytimes around the GTA. We have like a billion fantasy's to act on so get in touch and tell us what your into. We're not here to chat, we are here to play!

My Ideal Person People that actually meet, can play day times during the week and have a wicked imagination! Single guys, please don't ask "how are you?" and be prepared to bring a girl.

  • 67/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 1, 1956 October 1, 1961
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue