AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FWB2PlayWith 46 / F
"Actively seeking a sexy new fwb for regular and frequent fun!"
Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FWB2PlayWith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWB2PlayWith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,169 Active Members!*
 
Status
FWB2PlayWith 46/F
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Introduction
I’ve been divorced for a handful of years now and have been really fortunate to have had a few awesome “fwb’s” since that split. So I’m hopeful that my good luck will continue as I am now, currently, looking for another!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an unattached, super sexy guy who is athletic and physically fit (mentally and emotionally, too, please!) and a non-smoker as well as drug/disease/drama-free.

I'm not at all interested in having a bunch of partners OR a revolving door of one-time encounters, so I am really, specifically, looking for someone who is also interested in having a regular, ongoing "fwb-type" of relationship, and who would *for sure* be available to play with me three/four times a week.

I prefer clean-shaven faces, and am not particularly attracted to bald/shaved heads. (So sorry!) A great smile and nice teeth, as well as a playful and adventurous spirit are really important, and having awesome personal hygiene and grooming/maintenance habits is totally paramount!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: