AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FUNAshley40 41 / F
"Always looking for naughty fun"
Virginia, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FUNAshley40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FUNAshley40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ptownski
Minnesota, United States
69Hardcockforu
Missouri, United States
EroSennin507
Minnesota, United States
Yellowsun441
Wisconsin, United States
Axoboya69
Nebraska, United States
Looksfun911
Minnesota, United States
Voyeur55709
Minnesota, United States
DumbestUsernameE
Minnesota, United States
slowndeep6969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
FUNAshley40 41/F
Virginia, Minnesota
Introduction
Just looking for fun, not drama. Want to know what I like...guess you will have to message and find out!

My Ideal Person Someone fun who wants to have fun with me…I like to let you have control…tie me up and have your way with me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang banged by a guy and a bunch of his friends…tied to
the bed, my clothes ripped off and they take turns having
however the want. Filling full of cum!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FUNAshley40's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: