Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS 48 / M
"Reliable Bull For All Your Extra Satisfactions.."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 27, 2019

To view all of
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suntfe
Online NOW!
Petchaburi, Thailand
simon197783
Karnataka, India
Chinar2015
Bihar, India
Ksnightstick
Kansas, United States
mou9647
Uttar Pradesh, India
rita4965
Gujarat, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
pragya169
Delhi, India
Delhi_fungirl
Delhi, India
 
Status
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS 48/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Leave Routine..Try for new adventures like amazing MFM, FFM, Hard, Long 1 on 1, Group, Cuckoldry etc. for EXTRA Joy..But beware of cheaters.
Introduction
A reliable 48/M from Hyderabad (India). Earlier a Fitness trainer. 5.11 Ht and athletic physique with good sex stamina. Long n thick endowment with long lasting power. Well maintenance of Health n Hygiene. Disease-free. Well educated n jovial. Decent n Friendly nature. LADIES n CPLS who are looking for new (S)experiences, Adventures to spice up their routine sex life, for extra n ultra erotic pleasures with hot n wild (S)experiences, (S)excitements, (S)explorations, like Stranger sex, Discreet Relationship, Hard sex, Amazing 3SOME sex of MFM/FFM , Long session 1 on 1 sex, Cuckold Sex, VIDEO-SHOOT OF SEX (on Cpl’s request) etc. can contact me without any hesitations. I may be considered as one of your safest options for your adult fun. Total Secrecy & Safety is assured and expected. I CAN HOST to fun-interested Ladies n Cpls of OTHER STATES, when they happen to visit Hyderabad on tourism or personal works. FUN-LOVING FOREIGN CPLS n FEMALES, ON THEIR TOUR TO INDIA, CAN CONTACT ME FOR FUN n TO BE THEIR TOUR GUIDE/TOUR COMPANION. Thank You Very Much For Checking My Profile.

My Ideal Person Fun-interested Ladies n Cpls who like to have hot n wild sex fun for ultimate erotic pleasures.
Like to join Ladies N Cpls who r looking for Spicy N Wild Fun like Hard sex, Long 1on1sex, Amazing 3some MFM/FFM sex, Cuckoldry, Group sex etc.
Friends, Life is too short n lived only once. Leave Hesitations. Come forward to fulfil all your erotic fantasies with your reliable AgoraCosmopolitan Dating friends. I hope you all fully utilize the great fun platform AgoraCosmopolitan Dating/Hornywife.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stranger sex, Discreet Relationship, Power/Hard sex,
Long session (prolonged) sex for multiple orgasms, Amazing
3some sex of MFM for DP, Cuckold Sex, Video-shoot of Cpl’s
sex etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, Suitable Place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Interest in SEX

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1975
Hometown: HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employment
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, HINDITELUGU
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None