Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FREAKYCPL26 44 / 37 / C
"Looking for good times!"
Beamsville, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
FREAKYCPL26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FREAKYCPL26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
London, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Beamsville, Ontario , Canada
We are a easy going and funny couple just looking to meet some new like minded friends and possibly a few giggles over drinks! Prefer Tantric sessions, soft swap, same room or threesomes, with intelligent partners "cause it ain't all about just having bedroom fun" there has to be chemistry for good converstion with friends. Not into scat, humiliation or S&M. freakycpl26 on k

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple or single female to play with

My Ideal Person Adventurous uninhibited people for a journey filled with sensual exploration.

  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beamsville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 29, 1978 March 26, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses