AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FLTreehouse 51 / 50 /
"Looking for NSA people to join in FUN times!"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2019

To view all of
FLTreehouse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLTreehouse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatspiritva
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
Single4fun1124
Florida, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
Two4youcpl2
Florida, United States
weebs1216
Florida, United States
tommytan1
Florida, United States
livenlarg
Florida, United States
69eastorlando
Florida, United States
 
Status
FLTreehouse 51/
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
She is no longer part of the package, but you can still come to parties and have FUN! He's very talented . He's 7+" cut with great stamina. Searching for couples, SM & SF that are wanting to have fun at my house parties. The private house parties are to meet with sexy ppl which also adds the opportunity to meet others for fun as well. To save endless emails, send us a message with your names, email and contact # if you'd like to join the FUN! Please attach photos! We hope to hear from you and see you Swinging at our Treehouse SOON! :p

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting SF & sexy couples that enjoy the lifestyle and all it has to offer.
He LOVES a lady with curves. For Single Males, we are looking mainly for men 25-50 for the parties, unless you take REALLY good care of yourself. Not interested in SM over 60 at this time or BBM.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1970 May 8, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None