Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Exxy010 30 / M
"How's it hangin'"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Exxy010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exxy010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
brizsouth
Queensland, Australia
knobshiners
Florida, United States
way2go006
New South Wales, Australia
dougmac38
Queensland, Australia
topgunneedshole
Queensland, Australia
latinman132
Texas, United States
brizzygarnet
Queensland, Australia
just4fun196018
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Exxy010 30/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Fun, discrete, adventurous! I enjoy clean sex! And love to please... Clean and fit. Not a Gold Member- cannot reply to Messages. Only on IM

My Ideal Person between 21 to 50. Even a little older. Men and women. Spontaneous- free spirited, enjoys conversation, discrete and clean. No body-preference. Hit me up and let's see what happens!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've fantasized about fucking my boss. He's touched me
in weird places before out of fun but I've imagined him topping
me several times. Lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. I've fantasized about having sex with Daddy Yankee
an unhelathy number of times in my teens. My hormones would
rage everytime he came on TV.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Exxy010's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 19, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: