Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Exxxstud 34 / M
"Real BBC for fun no Fakes, Miami 22-25 June 2022"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2016

To view all of
Exxxstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exxxstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scarletcamila
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DesireeBill
Georgia, United States
sexymacy843
South Carolina, United States
Nicoledeepinside
North Carolina, United States
Bbwcouple4gangba
South Carolina, United States
Charguy12
North Carolina, United States
Sarah247365
Tennessee, United States
itsprincesssxxx
New York, United States
raven69helps3
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Exxxstud 34/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
In Boston 22-24 October
Introduction
Iam black male living the charlotte area,Iam 6ft tall,hwp/athletic built and well hung,I enjoy good conversation,fun activities and great sex,enjoy giving and receiving oral sex; Iam not Bi or gay sexual so that's what your looking for keep it moving please. Iam looking for a older or young women who enjoys the company of a young man and discreet/NSA sex,couples are fine as well with husbands who enjoy sharing their wife or heterosexual cuckolding with their wife. I have a fetish for big butts,thighs and tits, but not reqired and open to all races,but older black, white and latina women are a major plus. Hwp,slim,thick,moderate and bbw women welcome; but not too big sorry. You must be clean and disease free, Iam to as well and plan to stay that way.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1988
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: