Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ExperienceLife14 59 / 49 / C
"Couple who is looking to expand on lifes experieinces. Looking for firends who we can share good times in and out of the bedroom."
Close to the Border, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
ExperienceLife14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExperienceLife14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupleforfun_869
Minnesota, United States
Omgwithusername
Minnesota, United States
cuddlytobewith
Minnesota, United States
Relaxedmnmade
Minnesota, United States
koteninch
Illinois, United States
mnlakescpl
Wisconsin, United States
in_THIS_issue
British Columbia, Canada
earotic_hands
Wisconsin, United States
Reversetoe
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ExperienceLife14 59/C
Close to the Border, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are looking for couples for friendship and benefits on the side. We are a professional couple, secure in our relationship and happy in life. We are very confident, respectful and laid back. She is 5'8, 140#, works out at least four times a week, sexy, bi-sexual, and hot. He is 5'10", 195, average, rides bike a couple times a week and straight. We enjoy good conversation over drinks, getting to know people who are fun and non-judgmental. We enjoy traveling, camping, biking/rollerblading, skiing, dinners (out and hosting), Twins Games, MN Wild games, hanging out, catching a movie and most anything outdoors. We are both drug free and disease free and tested, he is vasectomy safe. We are very open in expressing ourselves and ask the same. We believe this lifestyle should be fun and do not like pushy people or those who are hung up on themselves. We believe in honesty and respect, and are looking for people with the same values as us in their approach to this lifestyle. From experience we have set these limits and feel most are really common sense but want to be upfront: We believe in discussing boundaries and comfort levels with all involved before any fun begins. We practice safe sex. We are not into pain or potty. We only play as a couple, with equal participation. We believe in honesty and transparency in communication when we are in contact with couples or singles. Husband handles all communication in AFF, wife may join but leaves this to him to filter and assess. Couples if we communicate outside AFF (i.e. Text message which can be fun) then all will be included in the communication. We prefer to keep communication between us and singles based on gender, husband communicates with men, wife communicates with women until everyone is more comfortable. We will not tolerate anyone being pushy, aggressive or controlling. Everyone has comfort levels of differing degrees, we do not believe in pushing uncomfortable limits, everyone plays to the lowest comfort level. Anyone uncomfortable at anytime with anything simply has to speak up everyone needs to respect that, no questions asked. After all No Means No. She enjoys comments on her pictures so please feel free to express yourself, single guys comments are fine but again no email please. We have had many people ask for face pictures and only seem to want to message or IM. We will only share faces with couples who are interested in actually meeting within a reaable amount of time and we will ask for face pictures from you as well. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We have had some experience and know that we prefer couples who are willing to develop a friendship with benefits if everyone connects. We are not looking for strictly sex partners but friends who want to do as much outside the bedroom (dinner, drinks, coffee, catch a game or hanging out) which makes the benefits more fun in the bedroom, rec. room or hot tub. We prefer people who like to keep in touch, even flirt during the times between when we can get together. A couple who like to ski and get away for the weekend would be nice!

We are not perfect however, as we are drug and disease free and height weight proportionate, we ask that you are also. We do not expect face pictures but please have recent photos. If we sound like a couple you would like to meet please contact us. We also ask that you be serious about meeting, not just say lets meet and then not follow through, our free-time is precious and we prefer to make the most of it. We would like to hear from both parties before we meet.

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN NO NEED TO FLIRT, HOTLIST OR CONTACT YOUR WASTING BOTH OUR TIME.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Friendship connection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ExperienceLife14's responses

Information
  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Close to the Border, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1965 August 29, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None