Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Exhibit_cpl_mum 36 / 29 / C
"Indian Couple in Coventry UK now, looking extra enjoyment for her."
Coventry, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2017

To view all of
Exhibit_cpl_mum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exhibit_cpl_mum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roshanpawar65
Maharashtra, India
couplecarribean1
London, United Kingdom
bedbreakers69
Delhi, India
Faiz22M
Maharashtra, India
26mumgrl
Maharashtra, India
Jaisinghr1708
Maharashtra, India
beautycpl2
Illinois, United States
Saurabh8805
Maharashtra, India
Alanjane1
Goa, India
 
Status
Exhibit_cpl_mum 36/C
Coventry, London , United Kingdom
"Indian Couple in Pune now looking extra enjoyment for her. P.s.: not able to read messages or IM. Pls help with points.
Introduction
I, husband, am looking for extra fun for her through roleplay n foreplay and If she is excited enough more. I can satisfy her very well so bulls please stay away, she is afraid of big ones anyway. She is bi curious. Looking for girls with experience or willing to take lead or couples with at least bi curious female. I can only play with my wife so even couples who are looking for just girl can contact. Single good looking men are also welcome as I encourage her in that area as well but no drama or over smart or aggressive behaviour. We do not share face pics as safety comes first

My Ideal Person Looking for adventuresome cpls n perhaps few chosen singles

Information
  • 36/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coventry, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Trans or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1986 August 13, 1993
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Glasses or Contacts: None None