AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ExcitingEngineer 72 / M
"Older Gentle Man"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ExcitingEngineer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExcitingEngineer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,317 Active Members!*
 
Status
ExcitingEngineer 72/M
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
I am friendly, outgoing and energetic.. I love to laugh and love to play. Divorced and been without for past 6 years. Seeking a lady for companionship and open to long term relationship. I work out at crossfit 2-4 times a week. Love nice dinners, dancing, movies, walks, travel and adventure.

My Ideal Person Communcicative, loves dinners, dancing, music, walks, travel long extended foreplay, passionate about everything.

I have bedroom eyes of blue, warm body, nice white teeth and very kissable lips, most important wanting to get to know someone on a personal level. I'm outgoing, have a great sence of humor, a bit of social butterfly, I love to laugh, am the life of the party, I'm very caring, loyal, totally honest, very giving, a non-smoker, non-drug user, looking for a mate with great skills.

I'm the guy next door but with a bit of a wild side once we get to know each other on a personal level.

I am honest and expect you to be honest also... I am not into drama, either giving it or getting it from others. I'm STD free and plan to stay that way, so if you are into sex without protection don't bother contacting me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExcitingEngineer's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1950
Hometown: Kalama, Washington
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: civil engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: