AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EvilChick07 33 / F
"I grew my own boobs. lol"
Waymart, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
EvilChick07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvilChick07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Quebec, Canada
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
EvilChick07 33/F
Waymart, Pennsylvania
looking for bbc to chat with for when I am able to have fun again :) lets build a friendship now!
What I want changes daily. I like to meet and connect with new people. I'm quiet until I really get to know you. Meh just depends on my mood I suppose. Hahaha I am a pretty affectionate per also. I expect the same from a per. I am also into water sports. If you are into that super extra bonus points.

My Ideal Person I want someone fun and attractive into watersports etc.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking off a guys uniform hahahahaha

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EvilChick07's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Waymart, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 5, 1989
Hometown: saint paul, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: