Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EvesRib 58 / T
"Just a working on being as feminine as I can be ... easy start due to my tiny penis."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2016

To view all of
EvesRib's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvesRib's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allnightmike89
South Carolina, United States
JimWhiteMagic
New York, United States
Cedshardkok
Wisconsin, United States
italianbottom69
Illinois, United States
Zabelpower69
County Durham, United Kingdom
Mrwoocity
West Virginia, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
SexyDiva6984
Tennessee, United States
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
 
Status
EvesRib 58/T
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Introduction
Once I finally realized that I was never a real male, I started excepting that I needed to embrace my femininity thoughts, early actions that I didn't understand, and never really acted on until just recently. I want to surround myself with people that will help me in my goal to be 24/7 Trans. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to help me in my new journey either with help and support or physically teaching me how to accept that I'm Trans and to step out of the shadows.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EvesRib's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Becoming Feminie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None