Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Everready2404 52 / M
"I just like to pamper and please"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2018

To view all of
Everready2404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Everready2404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,589,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingvixen8
Victoria, Australia
Bayonetta_Gal
Arizona, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
LaraSub
New South Wales, Australia
sexybb192021
Victoria, Australia
OzSerendipitee
New South Wales, Australia
littlehottie083
South Australia, Australia
Anathleticcap
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
Everready2404 52/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Back from holidays trained fit n tanned- see profile for what I'm trained in....
Introduction
Hi, Lets be honest, I’m here for what the site offers.... to find someone hot and hook up. The twist is I actually enjoy making YOU happy. I like to pamper and please....for a woman to tell me what she wants and to oblige. I'm looking for someone who wants to meet, see if we click then, and if so, we can see where it goes.....

My Ideal Person Hi, I'm looking for a discerning and discreet clean lady who knows what she wants, is willing to say it and to explore new heights in pleasure. I've realised you only live once and monogamy just isn't me.
After meeting and ensuring we click, we will go up to my 5 star hotel room and I will pamper you....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of Everready2404's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medicine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: