Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Etnbldpussy69 55 / 49 / C
"Needing help!!😀😀"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2018

To view all of
Etnbldpussy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Etnbldpussy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Etnbldpussy69 55/C
Chicago, Illinois
NO SINGLE MEN!! NO SINGLE MEN!! I need some help with my man, we love the feel of another woman!! We are a Very oral couple. He does play alone with my permission.

My Ideal Person Woman who are very oral , shaven clean a must!! Likes men and woman at the same time or separately. We do like couples if we have an attraction to the samw desires!! We are all about pleasure no pain envolved!! A nice smack on the Ass occasionally in nice!! LOL!! Dave my guy does have a hall pass to play alone if I see fit!! Permission granted!!👿👿

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1969 March 18, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Trades Take n care of my man
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None