Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EthelAndrade 40 / F
"I'm a mature and horny woman"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2022

To view all of
EthelAndrade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EthelAndrade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,479,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipemike83
New York, United States
hotdognu
New York, United States
SMO1233
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Letskink69
Florida, United States
lickmater1959
Connecticut, United States
LucifersAngel44
Massachusetts, United States
jrkend882
California, United States
SamLover34
Karnataka, India
Davidtheking469
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
EthelAndrade 40/F
New York, New York
Lets friends, add me to friends
Introduction
I consider myself a friendly and reliable person, my friends like to talk to me, because I am usually your confidant. I am a woman at home, I like being in my house, organizing things, cleaning and relaxing watching series with good company and wine. On weekends I like to dine with my friends and then go dance. I like slow music like jazz. Sexually, I like to explore and discover myself and my partner, do new things and have fun in the process. I believe that sex is fundamental when meeting a person. --------- Me considero una persona amable y confiable, a mis amigos les gusta conversar conmigo, porque usualmente soy su confidente. Soy una mujer de casa, me gusta estar en mi casa, organizar las cosas, limpiar y relajarme viendo series con buena compañia y vino. Los fines de semana me gusta salir a cenar con mis amigos y luego ir a bailar. Me gusta la música lenta como el jazz. Sexualmente, me gusta explorar y descubrirme a mi misma y a mi pareja, hacer cosas nuevas y divertirme en el proceso. Considero que el sexo es fundamental al momento de conocer a una persona.

My Ideal Person I look for a man who understands me, gives me support, that is that friend and confidant, beyond only a person who shares his life with me.

I like respectful men, detailed and fun, who know how to conquer a woman, I don't care about the physicist.

Sexually, I like a man who knows wants him and is open to experiment.
------
Busco un hombre que me comprenda, me brinde apoyo, que sea ese amigo y confidente, más allá de solo una persona que comparte su vida conmigo.

Me gustan los hombres respetuosos, detallistas y divertidos, que sepan como conquistar a una mujer, no me importa mucho el físico.

Sexualmente, me gusta un hombre que sepa lo quiere y este abierto a experimentar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My greatest sexual fantasy is to be in a trio two women a man.
Why do I like to try new things?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I do not fanso with nunguna celebrity my greatest dream
fantasy is to find an open -minded person willing to try
new things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EthelAndrade's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 26, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Nomore
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: