Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EsperanzaMar701 51 / F
"Newly Single and looking for FUN!!!"
Dickinson, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
EsperanzaMar701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EsperanzaMar701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BLACK_HAWK988
Online NOW!
California, United States
dreday063
Ohio, United States
horney91367
North Dakota, United States
Bk10316
Texas, United States
shuichi2011
Tokyo, Japan
tencup1
bangkok, Thailand
needafunfemale
California, United States
youngcutecpl94
North Dakota, United States
swphiguy58
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
EsperanzaMar701 51/F
Dickinson, North Dakota
Introduction
Looking for fun, no strings attached...men, women, couples, groups...I want to experience it all!!! Drama free, DDF, just looking...

My Ideal Person This Lady is ready for her FREAK FLAG to fly HIGH!!! I am not a cum dump. A man, woman, couple or group needs to be able to arouse all of my senses...just because I say I want to try fisting, DP, couple or lady doesn't imply I'm ready & willing to spread them...I want a meet n greet to see if there's any chemistry and if there is...we shall go from there. I'm partial to TALL cowboys, preferably white...ruggedly handsome. For the ladies...I love blond long haired thick thighs, long legged, big chested, tiny waist....a dream girl. I've never been with a woman so I'm nervous & sexcited about the experience...

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Dickinson, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: