AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Eroticdreams4U2 50 / M
"Clean, fun, and responsible guy hoping to find like minded playmates!"
Lake Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2012

To view all of
Eroticdreams4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eroticdreams4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,077,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Eroticdreams4U2 50/M
Lake Tomahawk, Wisconsin
Hello, I'm a self employed (25 yrs) hard working straight guy seeking lifestyle friendly single women or couples who enjoy hotwife/cuckold experiences with a more "sizeable" guy! Always respectful, no drama, I have a lot of good things going on in my life and not here to waste anybody's time, I'm for real! Hard working and very busy business owner with several employees, so discretion is both given and appreciated! I won't BS you to get into your pants, actually quite the opposite! I do prefer for some online chat prior to meeting in per to establish mutual attraction and minimize scammers... I treat all women with respect and dignity, just wasn't the way I was raised. I have no criminal history or dwi's, DD free, and plan on keeping it that way! I like darts & pool but I'm no bar fly, light to moderate drinker, and a favorite of mine is sitting by a campfire and getting to know you ;) Any questions feel free to ask! I'm tall, 6'4" 220lb in decent shape, big hands that love to enjoy the soft curves of a woman's body inside and out, very oral and can stay hard a LONG time! Turn ons are younger couples (not a must) where the male half likes to see his girl pleasured by 2 or more hard cocks! Somewhat experienced with couples, ultimate fantasies are being an extra male in a MFMF setting and FFM! I am straight but not opposed to incidental contact if it turns her on its all good! Not into potty or pain and do have self respect for myself so if your into that sort of thing I'm probably not your guy.... no offense. Curvy is ok but not into bbw... any questions feel free to just ask, I'm a very friendly guy and carry on a conversation well. no hard drugs please.... light to moderate drinker.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? I'm not sure there is one! Lol! I do know this... I do know how to treat a LADY! If your looking for casual, just say so! Ideally I'm looking for a Ltr with someone lifestyle friendly with no issues. There's no such thing as perfection! Good things start by just saying hi! I'm always up for a conversation, even if your not sure you wanna do this yet! I WILL spend enough time talking to you to make sure all is good and never get too pushy! What good would that do? Good things cum to those that wait... And yes,I do know what discretion is. Also, this is NOT something that consumes my life.... It shouldn't consume yours either! One more thing, if you want this to be a regular thing, please be within an hour of my location. I have no problems driving that far for the right woman or couple... Late night short notice sex is SO HOT!

  • 50 / male
  • Lake Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1971
Travels to: Barrington, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: