AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Erotic_Gem 51 / F
"Are you real? Prove it!"
Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Erotic_Gem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erotic_Gem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pj_parker69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
vitataman56
Wisconsin, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
HafBlkHafAmazin1
Wisconsin, United States
nostrings3550
Wisconsin, United States
ncfnatk3
Wisconsin, United States
freakyfun19664
Delaware, United States
Brew21974
Wisconsin, United States
Lovetherim2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Erotic_Gem 51/F
Pulaski, Wisconsin
Why is some good, consistent sex so hard to find?!
Introduction
Cant answer IM's. SWF seeks SINGLE Man for f#*k buddy. We all have needs! I need/want someone between Little Chute and De Pere, someone that can host, with NO cats (I am allergic), someone that wants to meet at least once a week, or more!! If you are looking to just bust a nut, move on! I like to take my time and explore. I am all about slow, sensual and erotic pleasure. Don't step up if you/we cant deliver mutual pleasure! I am looking for ONE partner, not to do the whole town and everyone passing thru! If a one time thing is what your after, please move on. Step to the front of the line if you like to; tease, touch, play, lick, suck, nibble.... all before even thinking about putting anything in! Then I want to know you! If you have what it takes to do this a few times, even better! BTW... must like it really wet! I am an extreme gush/squirter. Would like this to be an ongoing "friendship". I am a plus sized female; if big girls are a problem for you, please move on. Please DO NOT waste your time or mine if you are not single, not able to host, have a cat or are not close. Thanks for looking! Good luck!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone in the same position I am in, enjoys being single but wants the comfort of a familiar lover. I want someone I can be friends with as well as have great sex with.
I would like us to be able to enjoy other things; dates, dinners, movies and whatever might come up.
I miss cuddling!

About MY Personality Type: ENFP

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Erotic_Gem's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: