Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Erotic2some2019 56 / 60 / C
"Explore Minnesota..."
Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2019

To view all of
Erotic2some2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erotic2some2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Erotic2some2019 56/C
Hopkins, Minnesota
We are an intelligent, friendly and fun couple. We are into erotic photography, role playing, sexting, etc etc. Looking for some fun people looking to push the envelope a bit. We are new to us expand our horizons! UPDATE: We have come to realize we are not fans of the IM. Single guys just saying "Hi" isn't going to cut it. Send regular messages and tell us about some fantasies you'd like to fulfill. And guys for the love of god...only dick picks are not going to get you to the front of any girls line! And clean up the bathroom before you click off that crappy selfie.

My Ideal Person Sex appeal! Have an imagination. Should be around our age or younger. She tends to be attracted to younger people, but not so young you could be our kids. A good sense of humor never hurts.

  • 56/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 3, 1966 March 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses